

- State & University Membership
- State Membership
- University Membership

Membership Breakdown: Municipality = 1 **State = 34** University = 16

States

Commonwealth of Massachusetts Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Commonwealth of Virginia State of California State of Colorado State of Delaware State of Florida State of Georgia State of Indiana State of Iowa State of Kentucky

State of Maine

State of Maryland

State of Michigan

State of Missouri

State of Minnesota

State of Nevada State of New Mexico State of North Carolina State of North Dakota State of Oklahoma State of Oregon State of South Carolina State of South Dakota State of Tennessee State of Texas State of Utah State of Vermont State of Washington State of West Virginia State of Wisconsin State of Wyoming

Universities

Yale University

Fort Valley State University **Grand Canyon University** Georgia Tech **Indiana University Iowa State University** Oklahoma State University The University of Alabama **UCLA** University of California-Irvine University of Illinois University of Massachusetts Amherst University of Nebraska-Lincoln University of Pennsylvania University of Tennessee, Chattanooga University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Other Members

City of Los Angeles

States not represented:

Alaska Arkansas Hawaii Idaho Kansas Louisiana Mississippi Montana **New Hampshire New Jersey** New York Ohio Rhode Island